October


Date: Saturday, September 9 - Saturday, November 11, 2017, See Website for Specifics
Location: Liberty Mills Farm, 9166 Liberty Mills Road, Somerset, VA 22972
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
Location: Gordonsville Volunteer Fire Company Fair Grounds, 301 East Baker St Gordonsville
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 7 & Sunday, October 8, 2017
Location: James Madison's Montpelier, 11350 Constitution Highway, Montpelier Station, VA 22957
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
Location: James Madison's Montpelier, 11350 Constitution Highway, Montpelier Station, VA 22957
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 7 & Sunday, October 8, 2017
Location: Prospect Heights Middle School, 202 Dailey Drive, Orange, VA 22960
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 7,2017
Location: Old Gordonsville Road Fairgrounds 14500 Old Gordonsville Rd, Orange, VA 22960
 

 
 

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
Location: The Market at Grelen, 15091 Yager RD, Somerset VA 22972
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
Location: James Madison's Montpelier, 11350 Constitution Highway, Montpelier Station, VA 22957
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
Location: 6399 Spotswood Trail Gordonsville, VA 22942
 

 
 

Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
Location: James Madison Montpelier 11350 Constitution Highway, Montpelier Station, Virginia 22957
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
Location: James Madison Montpelier 11350 Constitution Highway, Montpelier Station, Virginia 22957
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
Location: James Madison's Montpelier 11350 Constitution Hwy Montpelier Station, VA 22957
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 17, 2015
Location: Burger King Parking Lot, 10609 James Madison Highway, Orange, VA 22960
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
Location: Orange County Fairgrounds, 14501 Old Gordonsville Road, Orange, VA 22960
 

 
 

Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
Location: 11350 Constitution Highway, Montpelier Station, Virginia 22957
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, October 28 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
Location: Barboursville Vineyards, 17655 Winery Road, Barboursville, VA 22923
 

 
 

Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
Location: The Market at Grelen, 15091 Yager Rd., Somerset, VA 22972
 

 
 

Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Location: Mainstreet and Downtown Orange, VA