July


Date: Thursday, June 6- Sunday, July 28, 2019
Location: The Art Center In Orange, 129 East Main Street, Orange, Va.
 

 
 

Date: Thursday, July 4-7, 2019
Location: Skydive Orange, 11339 Bloomsbury Rd, Orange, Virginia 22960
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
Location: Booster Park, 1177 Bloomsbury Road, Orange, VA 22960 (Behind the Orange County Airport)
 

 
 

Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
Location: James Madison's Montpelier, 11350 Constitution Highway, Montpelier Station, VA 22957
 

 
 

Date: Friday, July 12 and August 9, 2019
Location: Taylor Park, West Main Street, Downtown Orange, Va.
 

 
 

Date: Friday, July 12, 2019; July 13, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 27
Location: Barboursville Ruins, 17655 Winery Road, Barboursville
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
Location: The Market at Locust Grove, 32301 Constitution Hwy. Locust Grove
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, July 13, 2020
Location: 16109 Burnley Road, Barboursville, VA 22973
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
Location: Oakland Heights Farm, 17110 James Madison Highway, Gordonsville, VA 22942
 

 
 

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
Location: Palladio Restaurant-Barboursville Vineyard, 17655 Winery Rd, Barboursville, VA
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, July 20 and Saturday, August 17, 2019
Location: Taylor Park, West Main Street, Downtown Orange, Va.
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
Location: The Inn at Willow Grove, 14079 Plantation Way, Orange, VA 22960
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
Location: The Art Center In Orange, 129 East Main Street, Orange Va.
 

 
 

Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
Location: Exchange Hotel and Civil War Museum, 400 South Main Street, Gordonsville, Va.
 

 
 

Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
Location: 9166 Liberty Mills Rd Somerset, VA