December Calendar of Events

Wreath Workshop »
Tuesday, December 2 & Wednesday, December 10, 2014
-----------------------

Candlelight Christmas Tours at James Madison’s Montpelier »
Fridays: December 5, 12; Saturdays: December 6, 13
-----------------------

Mother/Daughter Fairy Garden Workshop »
Saturday, December 6, 2014
-----------------------

Santa Visits the Market at Grelen »
Saturdays, December 6,13,20, 2014
-----------------------

Orange Holiday Parade & Memorial Christmas Tree Lighting »
Sunday, December 7, 2014
-----------------------

Holiday Sparkling Celebration at Barboursville Vineyard »
Saturday, December 13 & Sunday, December 14, 2014
-----------------------

Deck the Hog Christmas Party at Waugh Enterprises Harley-Davidson »
Saturday, December 13, 2014
-----------------------

19th Century Christmas at Ellwood Manor »
Saturday, December 20, 2014
-----------------------

Christmas Lunch Celebration »
Sunday, December 21, 2014
-----------------------

Big Daddy’s Birthday Party »
Friday, December 26 - Saturday, December 27, 2014
-----------------------

Next Page