October Calendar of Events

Corn Maze Open at Liberty Mills Farm »
Saturday, September 17 - Sunday, October 30, 2016
-----------------------

Annual Fall Fiber Festival & Montpelier Sheep Dog Trials »
Saturday, October 1 & Sunday, October 2, 2016
-----------------------

Historic Landscape Tour at James Madison’s Montpelier »
Saturday, October 1, 2016
-----------------------

A-Maize-Ing Race at Liberty Mills Farm »
Saturday, October 1, 2016
-----------------------

Cruise In - Street Rod Mafia Car Club of Central Virginia »
Saturday, October 1, 2016
-----------------------

Fall Festival in Gordonsville »
Saturday, October 1, 2016
-----------------------

Dinner & Concert Series at The Market at Grelen »
Thursday, October 6, October 13, and October 27
-----------------------

Journey from Slavery to Freedom Tour at James Madison’s Montpelier »
Saturday, October 8, 2016
-----------------------

Full Moon Night Maze »
Friday, October 14, 2016 - Saturday, October 15, 2016
-----------------------

2016 Halloween Scarefest at the Exchange Hotel Museum »
Friday, October 14, Saturday, October 15, Friday, October 21, Saturday, October 22, Friday, October 28 and Saturday, October 29
-----------------------

Next Page