September Calendar of Events

Gordonsville Volunteer Fireman’s Parade »
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
-----------------------

Gordonsville Volunteer Fireman’s Fair »
Wednesday, September 3 - Saturday, September 6, 2014
-----------------------

Dinner & Music Night at the Market at Grelen »
Thursday, September 4 & Thursday, September 18, 2014
-----------------------

Tractor Pull at Orange County Fairgrounds »
Friday, September 5, 2014
-----------------------

3rd Annual Lake of the Woods Dog Fest »
Saturday, September 6, 2014
-----------------------

Orange Street Festival »
Saturday, September 6, 2014
-----------------------

38th Annual Somerset Steam & Gas Pasture Party »
Friday, September 12 - Sunday, September 14, 2014
-----------------------

Corn Maze Open at Liberty Mills Farm »
Saturday, September 13, 2013 - Sunday, November 2, 2013
-----------------------

Bull Riding Rodeo »
Saturday, September 13, 2014
-----------------------

Italian Harvest Feast »
Saturday, September 20, 2014
-----------------------

Next Page